All
Filter anzeigen

Categories

Contact Us

Our support hotline is available 24/7.

Phone: +49 381 66098171

Mo-Fr 9-11 am and 4-6 pm

Informationen

Newsletter

icon

By registering, you consent to the processing of your personal data (e-mail address and, if provided, name) for the purpose of processing your registration and advertising (regular receipt of the newsletter with information on our products and services in case of repeated monthly shipping). Your data will not be shared with third parties. The deregistration is possible at any time. Further information and disclaimer in the Privacy policy.

Products
There are 160 products.

Showing 1 - 30 of 160 items

Showing 1 - 30 of 160 items

WYSIWYG is the acronym for What You See Is What You Get. Coral frags of the same kind can sometimes differ in shape and color from each other. The WYSIWYG principle avoids this problem. All animals that in the WYSIWYG category are individually photographed by us and uploaded in the shop as unique "products". In that way you can be sure that you get exactly the coral delivered to your home, which you can see in the picture on your display.

 

Buying WYSIWYG corals - our tip:


The corals you added to your shopping cart are not reserved, but will be saved for you after you have completed your order. If your favorite WYSIWYG coral should be out of stock in the meantime, please have a look at the other categories: most likely we still have similar frags available.

Subscribe to newsletter

  • Early notice of Shop Updates
  • Information all about the reef hobby
  • Important dates and trends
  • Exclusive offers, deals and new products
icon

By registering, you consent to the processing of your personal data (e-mail address and, if provided, name) for the purpose of processing your registration and advertising (regular receipt of the newsletter with information on our products and services in case of repeated monthly shipping). Your data will not be shared with third parties. The deregistration is possible at any time. Further information and disclaimer in the Privacy policy.

Alle
Filter anzeigen

Kategorien

Kontaktiere uns

Wir sind 24 Stunden, 7 Tage die Woche, für Sie erreichbar

Telefon: +49 381 66098171

Mo-Fr 9-11 und 16-18 Uhr

Informationen

Newsletter

icon

Mit der Eintragung stimmst Du in die Datenverarbeitung Deiner personenbezogenen Daten (E-Mailadresse und sofern angegeben Name) zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung Deiner Anmeldung und der Werbung (regelmäßiger Erhalt des Newsletters mit Infos zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen bei mehrmalig monatlichem Versand) zu. Deine Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Die Abmeldung ist jederzeit möglich. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Products
134 Artikel

Zeige 1 - 30 von 134 Artikeln

Zeige 1 - 30 von 134 Artikeln

WYSIWYG ist die Abkürzung für What You See Is What You Get, was übersetzt so viel bedeutet wie: Du bekommst das, was Du siehst. Korallenableger derselben Art können sich mitunter in Form und Farbe voneinander unterscheiden. Durch das WYSIWYG-Prinzip wird dieser Problematik aus dem Weg gegangen. Alle Tiere, die Du in der Kategorie WYSIWYG findest, werden einzeln von uns fotografiert und im Shop als unikate „Produkte“ hochgeladen. Du kannst Dir also sicher sein, dass Du genau die Koralle zu Dir nach Hause geliefert bekommst, welche Du auf dem Bild auf Deinem Display siehst.

 

WYSIWYG-Korallen kaufen - unser Tipp:

Die von Dir in den Warenkorb gelegten Korallen werden leider nicht reserviert, sondern sind erst nach Bestellabschluss für Dich vorgemerkt. Falls Deine Lieblings-WYSIWYG-Koralle zwischenzeitlich bereits vergriffen sein sollte, schau gerne nochmal in den anderen Kategorien nach: sehr wahrscheinlich haben wir noch ähnliche Ableger verfügbar.

Newsletter Abonnieren

  • Erfahre von unseren Shop-Updates
  • Top-Infos zu Meerwasseraquaristik
  • Wichtige Termine und Trends
  • Exklusive Angebote & Produktneuheiten
icon

Mit der Eintragung stimmst Du in die Datenverarbeitung Deiner personenbezogenen Daten (E-Mailadresse und sofern angegeben Name) zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung Deiner Anmeldung und der Werbung (regelmäßiger Erhalt des Newsletters mit Infos zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen bei mehrmalig monatlichem Versand) zu. Deine Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Die Abmeldung ist jederzeit möglich. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise in der Datenschutzerklärung.